Terms of use of Sobflous.tn


Generality

The arrangement of services throughout sobflous.tn is subjected to your approval of the agreement. By filling in the subscribtion form and checking the box "I have read and approved the sobflous general terms of use" and/or by using the website you submit to the terms below, to legal data and to other terms and conditions added to the agreement.

The words «you» or «your» refer to the person or the people having access to the website. Unless the contrary is indicated, the words «sobflous», «us», and «our» refer to the LLC HAMTEL company .


The owner

The company Hamtel SARL having the tax identification number 1272690/G and saved in the Trade register under the number B03211002012 and is owner and manager of the www.sobflous.tn website .


Information about the membership

- When you login as a sobflous.tn member, you should provides updated, complete and precise information as you are asked in your registration form. You assert that the collected information while filling in the registration form are true, precise and complete. It is your duty to inform us if you change these information including your adress. You can update these information as you wish by having access to the "My account menu". All the personal data you provide us as a joining member will be processed in accordance with the sobflous.tn private data. If you are under 18 years old, you must get your parents/tutor's approval to use this website.


Username and password

Once you become member of our site, you are entirely responsible for any fraudulent use of your id and password, including the unauthorized use of your credit card (or of any other card). If you realize that unknown users are using your id and password, warn us immediately. If you forget or lose your password you should then make a request for a new password by having access to the section "forgotten password" on the login page. You consent as well that you can only subscribe with your own name. Each user and password should be used by a one and only person .


Intellectual property

The right for intellectual property .


Payments
Company Monétique Tunisie

HAMTEL company entrusted its bank card payment system to SMT (Société Monétique Tunisie Expert in secured electronic money transaction and specialised in securing online payments. We guarantee you the total privacy of your banking information secured by the SSL protocol which systematically controls access right's validity while paying by bank card and encrypts all the exchanges in order to guarantee the privacy.



Use of bank cards

While paying on sobflous.tn you should use your own bank cards

Tunisian Post office :

The HAMTEL's company confide its e-dinar card payment system to the Tunisian post office :


Use of postal prepaid cards :

While paying on sobflous.tn you should use your own e-DINAR cards

Payment/Bank tranfer :

Thanks to bank payment / transfer, you can fund your sobflous balance and perfom several purchase operations without going through a payment by bank card or E-Dinar card. You can perform the payment from any bank agency indicated on the payment/bank transfer page of sobflous.tn.


Phone recharge
Direct transfer:

Regarding the type of recharges: Ooredoo light and Orange Express, the value of the tax stamp will withdrowed from the recharged amount.In accordance with the articles decreed by the 2018 finance law stipulating the new amount of stamps duty applied for all phone operators. An SMS will be sent to you by the operator confirming the recharge operation's success.

Error of recharge: If the system rejected your request for recharging your phone line, you can consult the error message sent by the operator in the history section. There can be multiple reasons :

Recharge cards:

The price augmentation of recharge card represents the rights to tax stamps imposed by the tunisian law.

The card's number will be displayed after the payment and will registered in the section of phone recharge history .


Vouchers and sports betting transfer:

La société HAMTEL Sarl est le prestataire de services autorisé pour la distribution des vouchers et l’acceptation des vouchers et transferts de retrait des plateformes de paris sportifs Bountou1x2.com, Promocote.com et bet216.tn à travers le site web www.sobflous.tn. et les applications mobiles Sobflous Android et IOS.

From the section "shop", all the verified registered customers can buy online with their bank cards, postal prepaid card, by bank tranfer or via one of sobflous resselers sports betting vouchers. Verified registered customers can also deposit withdrowal vouchers or make withdrowal transfers to fund their sobflous account and benefit from the available services.

Sports betting vouchers available on sobflous are only valid for the following partner's websites: Bountou1x2.com, Promocote.com et bet216.tn .


«Sports betting vouchers» service usage guidelines :

Any purchase or sports betting voucher's payment or transfer of withdrowal of a third part from sobflous.tn is regulated according to the general sales terms described below.


Recharge account by an AstroPay coupon:

The HAMTEL LLC company is the authorized service provider in Tunisia and Africa to accept payments with AstroPay coupons on the www.sobflous.tn platform.

«Fund account by AstroPay coupon» service usage guidelines:

Any account's funding by an AstroPay coupon on our platform is regulated according to the general terms of payment described below :


Bank transfer service:
«Bank transfer» service usage guidelines":

Any transfer request to a bank account in Tunisia due to a purchase cancellation or any other motive from a sobflous third part is regulated according to the general sales terms described below:


Service Mone transfer to sobflous account :

Any balance transfer request to a sobflous account is regulated according to the general sales terms described below :


PostFlous service:

HAMTEL LLC is a Tunisian Post official partner and is authorized to provide postal services on the sobflous platform .

From the section "PostFlous", all the verified registered customers can pay online with their bank cards, postal e-DINAR cards, by bank tranfer or via one of sobflous resselers or via other means of payment or several services related to the tunisian post office.

«PostFlous» service usage guidelines":

Any purchase or payment linked to a sobflous third part's postflous service, is regulated according to the general sales terms described below :


Payment merchant service :

Le Service de paiement en ligne est un ensemble d’opérations dématérialisées mises à la disposition des utilisateurs de Sobflous.tn, leur permettant le règlement des achats effectués sur un site de commerce électronique ou chez un marchand physique partenaire de Sobflous. Ce règlement se fait via le compte Sobflous de manière sécurisée.

Service functioning:

After validating your basket on the merchant site and choosing the sobflous mean of payment or if you have chosen to pay the merchant with his "merchant code", you can validate the operation by using the two methods below:

1-1st method:

You will fill in the form by putting information such as your email, password or phone number associated to your sobflous account. You will then be redirected to the payment's validation form to choose the mean with which you would like to pay: National or international bank card, postal E-DINAR card, or by your sobflous balance .

2-2nd method :

Each merchant payment's transaction is identified by a payment's code and each merchant is identified by a merchant code you can use while validating the payment by having access to your sobflous account under the section merchant payment .

Payment's execution:

The mentionned amounts to be paid on the merchant site are indicated in tunisian dinars (TD) all tax included and are valid from the moment when the client consult them. The payment will be immediately taken into consideration by the system. In case the system is unavailable you will be informed and your payment won't be taken into consideration. You can carry on with the payment later .

The payment:

To make a payment, you should choose sobflous as a mean of payment by clicking on the designated button or enter the merchant code of the physical shop where you would like to pay. Your payment performed by the sobflous service is managed by the HAMTEL company offering an entirely secure payment service. You guarantee Sobflous that you have all authorization possibly needed to use the chosen mean of payment while validating your payment request. You declare for this purpose that you are the legitimate holder of the sobflous account used for the online payment and that you will take responsibility otherwise.

Protection and user's right:

1-Delivery deadline :

The seller or the merchant site should deliver the good or execute the service in the indicated date of order. If no date was fixed, the good's delivery or the service execution will occur at least 1 Month after the order.

In case the delivery deadline was not respected, you can send a claim to the sobflous customer service from your sobflous account under the section "Merchant payment"


2-Refund deadline :

If you return the good to the sobflous partner merchant or cancel the service delivery after cancelling your order because of the non respect of the delivery deadline or because the product you have bought from the merchant site is non-conformant after the delivery:

  • It is unsuitable for the expected use of a similar good.
  • It does not correspond to the description given by the seller (for example the color does not correspong to the model presented) .
  • It does not possess the qualities anounced by the seller (for example, a machine presented as particularly silent and turns out to be noisy).
  • You sould be refunded within a month maximum. However the merchant can postpone the refund until the day he gets back the goods or until you provide a proof that you have sent the goods.

    The merchant should refund the total amount you have paid, delivery fees included.

    In case the refund deadline was not respected, you can send a claim to the sobflous customer service from your sobflous account under the section "Merchant payment".


    3-Right for a bonus:

    Each user will get a Bonus on the purchases from Sobflous partner merchants. It is a deducted percentage from the amount of the purchase transaction and added to the user's bonus balance:

  • The Bonus granted to the buyer is not fixed and depends on the merchant or on a sobflous service, the bonus will be displayed before the execution of each payment.
  • The sobflous partner merchant cannot grant bonus to buyers, for some or all the products or the services provided on his shop .
  • The payment's validation by the user means that the price and the bonus related to the product proposed by the merchant or Sobflous has been approved .
  • Sobflous client can use the Bonus and transfer it to the sobflous balance only if the bonus balance exceeds 10 TD (Ten Tunisian Dinars).
  • You can only transfer you bonus balance to your sobflous balance .
  • If the payment was canceled or if the client was refunded, the amount of the bonus related to the canceled transaction will be deducted from the client's bonus balance .
  • If the bonus balance is inferior to amount of the bonus related to the canceled transaction, the latter will be deducted from the total or partial amount of the canceled transaction before the client's refund.

  • Account's transactions

    According to the legal terms, you allow us to debit your sobflous account, bank card or e-DINAR card by the amount you have requested through this site under the only condition that your account has been activated by using your password or any other mean of authentification required at each login and that you have performed one of the operations below :

    Knowing also that all debits are under your responsibility.


    Fees applied to the sobflous account

    Account's opening : Free

    Comission on the recharge of your sobflous account: : Free

    Comission on the transfer of balance to a sobflous account: Free

    Commission on the purchase of a coupon or a payment voucher : Free

    Commission on the deposit of a payment voucher on the sobflous account : Free

    Commission on the payment of a physical or virtual merchant: Free

    Commission on the phone recharge: Paying 6% on the recharged amount.

    Commission on the PostFlous service: : Paying postal fees ( betwen 1 and 2 TD per operation) and variable bank fees.

    Bank tranfer commission: Paying 2 TD with variable bank fees of the requested amount.


    Errors and unauthorized transactions

    Errors identification and/or unauthorized transactions. You can check your transaction's history at any time by log into your account on the sobflous website and by clicking on the "history" tab. It is very important that you immediately inform sobflous if you have reasons to beleive that that one of those cases occured: (i) a non authorized transaction was performed on your account; (ii) a non authorized access was detected on your account; (iii) misappropriation of your password; Someone tranfered or can transfer money by using your account without your consent Fraudulent access to the account You should as well immediately inform us if you have reasons to think that an error was made on your account

    To immediately inform HAMTEL's company of the cases above, you commit to supervise carefully and regularly your Sobflous account . We will not try to hold you responsible of any unauthorized use of your account, unless we are convinced that you have not acted deliberetly to allow a third part to have access to your password. We will hold you responsible for any unauthorized use of your sobflous account if we do not have the proof that you have acted deliberetly allowing a third part to have acccess to your sobflous Id and/or your password; or if you acted in a fraudulent manner or intentionally or a a crude negligence; you have thereby neglected your duties of using sobflous in the way it was inscribed on the contract . Notification to sobflous of errors, unauthorized transactions and/or innapropriate or unauthorized use of your payment tools ( Bank card or e-DINAR card). If you think that there was or that there could be an error, a unauthorized transaction, an innapropriate or unauthorized use of your sobflous account, you should inform us from the section « contact us ».

    Errors: If we notice an error of process, we will correct the error. If you have received less money than expected, Sobflous will credit your account with the difference. If you have received more money than expected, Sobflous can debit the additional funds from your account.


    Information security

    SOBFLOUS is committed to manage your user's information according to the stricter standards in terms of information security. We use computing security systems such as firewalls and data encryption, we control the access to our resources as well as our files

    To get more information about sobflous security practices, please consult the « Security space » section .

    The security of your Sobflous accont depends also on the way you protect your Sobflous password. You should never transmit your sobflous password. Sobflous representatives will never ask for your password. Consequently, any email or any other type of correspondance asking for your password should be considered as a suspicious and unauthorized and should be reported to securite@sobflous.tn. If you transmit your Sobflous password to a third part for any reason, even if this third part promises to offer additional services such as account's consolidation, this third part will hence have access to your account and all your personal information and you will be held responsible of all the operations performed with your password. If you think that someone could have access to your password, change it immediately by log into your account and by changing your information's settings then contact us immediately .

    Access to your information and modification: You can see again the personal information you provided us and modify or change at any time the settings related to your sobflous account,by log into your account on the sobflous website and by clicking on My account and modify your settings.

    Mandatory information: You can only use SOBFLOUS by respecting the present guidelines and in any case your usage should be done for legal purposes, which means that you should respect the laws, regulations and usages in effect in Tunisia. You particularly commit to :

    1. Not using funds deposited on your sobflous account for illegal web trafficking (or outside the web)
    2. Do not publish, transmit or spread any prejudicial, obscene, slanderous or illegal information as much on sobflous.tn as from the latter .
    3. Do not use sobflous in a way that can harm other's rights.
    4. Do not perform unauthorized, false or fraudulent reservations
    5. Do not use softwares or devices to hinder the site's proper functioning by any mean either manually or electronically, including the fact of downloading or make accessible files containing distorted information or virus .
    6. Do not deteriorate or modify the graphic aspect of sobflous.tn or the software's codes constituating it .
    7. Do not engage yourself in actions which can lead to unreasonable or disproportionate trafficking on sobflous.tn or a related infrastructure .
    8. Do not by any mean obtain or try to obtain an unauthorized access to our networks.

    Without the prejudice of our other rights (whether legally originated or other), we reserve the right to :

    The respect of all laws in force while proceeding in any action related to the use of Sobflous services, regardless of the destination, is your entire responsibility. Before opening a sobflous acount, you should necessarily accept all the articles above and the regulation's terms on the authorized usage.


    Hamtel

شروط الاستخدام الخاصة ب Sobflous.tn


تعديل عام

إن توفير الخدمات على كامل موقع sobflous.tn مرتبط بقبولك الإتفاق عبر ملء النموذج أو الاستمارة الخاصة بالتسجيل ، وذلك بوضعك علامة في خانة "لقد قرأت ووافقت علي شروط وقواعد استخدام صب فلوس " و/أو باستخدام الموقع ، فانك تخضع للشروط , القوانين والقواعد أدناه ، إلى البيانات القانونية والي أي مصطلح أو شرط آخر يضاف إلى هذه الاتفاقية.

تشير مصطلحات "أنت" أو "الخاص بك" إلى الشخص (الأشخاص) الذين يدخلون إلى هذا الموقع. ما لم يتم ذكر خلاف ذلك ، فإن المصطلحات "صب فلوس " و "نحن " و "الخاصة بنا "لنا " " و تشير إلى شركة همتال .


المالك

الشركة شركة همتال Hamtel التي تمتلك رقم التسجيل 1272690 / G والمسجل في السجل التجاري تحت رقم B03211002012 هي مالكة ومديرة موقع www.sobflous.tn.


معلومات حول العضوية

- عندما تقوم بتسجيل الدخول كتاجر للموقع sobflous.tn ، يجب عليك تقديم معلومات دقيقة وكاملة وحديثة كما هو مطلوب في نموذج التسجيل. وبذلك أنت تلتزم بأن المعلومات التي تم جمعها عند ملء استمارة التسجيل صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة. من واجبك إبلاغنا ببعض التغييرات المتعلقة بهذه المعلومات ، بما في ذلك عنوانك. يمكنك تحديث هذه المعلومات على راحتك من خلال الانتقال إلى قسم "حسابي " سيتم التعامل مع جميع البيانات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا كعضو ملتزم وفقًا للبيانات الخاصة لـ sobflous.tn. إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا ، يجب عليك أن تحصل على إذن من والديك / أولياء أمورك لاستخدام هذا الموقع.


المعرف وكلمة العبور

بمجرد أن تصبح عضوًا في موقعنا ، فأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن أي استخدام احتيالي لاسم المستخدم وكلمة العبور ، بما في ذلك الاستخدام غير المسموح به لبطاقة الائتمان البنكية الخاصة بك (أو أي بطاقة أخرى). إذا تفطنت أو إعتقدت أن أحد المستخدمين غير المعروفين يستخدمون اسم المستخدم الخاص بك وكلمة عبورك , فسارع بإخبارنا فورا وفي أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا نسيت أو فقدت كلمة العبور الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك تقديم طلب لوضع كلمة عبور جديدة من خلال الدخول إلى قسم "نسيان كلمة العبور " في صفحة تسجيل الدخول. أنت توافق أيضًا على أنه لا يمكنك التسجيل إلا باسمك الخاص. يجب استخدام كل اسم مستخدم وكلمة عبور من قبل نفس الشخص .


الملكية الفكرية

حقوق الملكية الفكرية في أي أرقام أو معلومات أو نظم أو عمليات أو غيرها من البيانات المستخدمة أو المطورة من قبلنا أي أن عملية تقديم الخدمات أو التزامات الأداء تتم وفقا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية. يجب (أو عند إنشائه) أن يظل العقد في حوزتنا. يجب عليك استخدام هذه البيانات والعناصر لتلقي الخدمات كما هو منصوص في هذا العقد. وبصرف النظر عن أنها محددة خلافا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية, ومحتويات الموقع بأكمله sobflous.tn فهي تحت ملكيتنا أو تحت تراخيص. نسخ بعض أو كامل موقع الويب الخاص بنا ممنوع بأي شكل من الأشكال وبشكل رسمي ولا يجب أن يتم ذلك دون موافقتنا المسبقة. ومع ذلك ، يُسمح لك بطباعة أو تنزيل نسخة من الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري.


الدفوعات
شركة نقديات تونس (مونتيك )

أوكلت شركة همتال نظام الدفع بالبطاقة البنكية الخاص بها إلى SMT(شركة نقديات تونس ), مؤسسة خبيرة في المعاملات المالية الإلكترونية الآمنة في تونس ومتخصصة في تأمين عمليات الدفع عبر الإنترنت). نحن نضمن لك السرية التامة لمعلوماتك البنكية ، المحمية والمؤمنة بواسطة بروتوكول SSL ، الذي يتحكم و بشكل آلي ومنهجي في صلاحية حقوق الدخول أثناء عملية دفعك ببطاقة الائتمان البنكية الخاصة بك كما يشفّر جميع عمليات التبادل لضمان السرية.



إستخدام البطاقات البنكية

عند الدفع على sobflous.tn ، يجب عليك وبشكل ضروري استخدام بطاقات الe-dinarالخاصة بك أي الشخصية

البريد التونسي :

أوكلت شركة همتال نظام الدفع بالبطاقة الإلكترونية الخاص بها إلى البريد التونسي :


إستخدام بطاقات ال e-dinar :

عند الدفع على sobflous.tn ، يجب عليك وبشكل ضروري استخدام بطاقات الe-dinarالخاصة بك أي الشخصية

الدفع /الإيداع البنكي :

مع الدفع / التحويل المصرفي ، يمكنك شحن رصيدك وتنفيذ العديد من معاملات الشراء دون الحاجة إلى الدفع بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان البنكية أو بطاقة e-DINAR. يمكنك إجراء عملية التحويل أو الإيداع من أي فرع بنكي الذي يظهر في صفحة الدفع / التحويل البنكي على sobflous.tn.


شحن الهاتف
تحويل مباشر :

لعمليات الشحن الخاصة بأوريدو لايت , ت ت كاش وأورونج إكسبريس سيتم خصم قيمه الطوابع الضريبية من مبلغ الشحن (14 ٪).(وفقا للمواد القانونية المنصوص عليها في قانون المالية لعام 2018 التي تنص وتحدد المبالغ الجديدة لمعلوم الطابع الجبائي لجميع مشغلي الهاتف). سيتم إرسال إرسالية قصيرة من قبل المشغل لتأكيد نجاح عملية الشحن.

فشل الشحن : إذا كان النظام قد رفض طلب شحن الهاتف الخاص بك يمكنك مراجعة رسالة الخطأ المرسلة من قبل المشغّل ضمن سجل التاريخية . الأسباب متعددة :

بطاقات الشحن :

تمثل الزيادة في سعر بطاقة الشحن رسوم الطوابع الضريبية التي يفرضها القانون التونسي.

سيتم عرض رقم البطاقة مباشرة بعد الدفع وسيتم تسجيله في قسم تاريخية الشحن الهاتفي.


قسائم وتحويلات الرهان الرياضي :

شركة همتال هي مزود الخدمة المعتمد لتوزيع القسائم وقبول قسائم السحب لمنصة Bountou1X2.com في تونس من خلال موقع www.sobflous.tn.

يمكن لجميع المسجلين على sobflous.tn من خلال قسم "المتجر " ، شراء عبر الإنترنت بيطاقاتهم المصرفية ، وبطاقات الe-dinarالبريدية ، عن طريق الدفع/التحويل البنكي، عن طريق runpay ران باي أو عبر أحد بائعي وموزعي قسائم Bountou1X2. يمكنهم أيضا إيداع أو دفع قسائم السحب بونتو Bountou1X2 لتزويد وشحن حساباتهم صب فلوس والاستفادة من الخدمات المتاحة.

تتوفر قسائم المراهنات الرياضية على صب فلوس وهي صالحة فقط على مواقع الشركاء التالية : Bountou1x2.com و Promocote.com و bet216.tn .


قواعد استخدام خدمة "قسائم بونتو Bountou1X2.com :

إنّ أي عملية شراء أو إيداع لقسيمة الرهان الرياضي أو تحويل سحب من طرف ثالث على sobflous.tn ، تتم وفقًا لشروط البيع العامة الموضحة أدناه:


شحن الرصيد باستخدام قسيمة أستروباي AstroPay:

إنّ شركة همتال هي مزود الخدمة المعتمد والمرخص له في تونس وافريقيا لقبول الدفوعات بقسائم وكوبونات astropay علي منصة www.sobflous.tn. جميع المسجلين الذين تم التحقق منهم علي sobflous.tn يمكنهم ، عبر قسم " تزويد وتمويل الحساب " تزويد حساباتهم صب فلوس عبر بطاقاتهم أستروباي astropay للإستفادة من الخدمات المتاحة.

قواعد إستخدام خدمة "تزويد الحساب عبر قسيمة أستروباي ":

إن أي عملية تمويل أو تزويد للحساب بواسطة قسيمة astropay علي منصتنا صب فلوس تتم وفقا شروط الدفع العامة الموضحة أدناه:


خدمة الدفع والإيداع والتحويل البنكي :
قواعد استخدام خدمة "دفع وإيداع بنكي ":

اي طلب للتحويل أو الإيداع إلى حساب بنكي في تونس بسبب إلغاء شراء أو طلب استرداد أو لأي أسباب أخرى خاصة بطرف ثالث على صب فلوس ، يتم تطبيقه وفقا للشروط العامة للبيع الموضحة أدناه:


خدمة بوست فلوس PostFlous:

شركة همتيل هي الشريك الرسمي للبريد التونسي والمصرح لها بتقديم الخدمات البريدية على منصتها صب فلوس .

يمكن للمشتركين المسجلين على صب فلوس عبر قسم "بوست فلوس " ، الدفع عبر الإنترنت من خلال بطاقاتهم المصرفية ، وبطاقات الe-dinar، عن طريق الدفع /الإيداع و التحويل البنكي ، عبر واحد من البائعين الموزعين صب فلوس أو عن طريق وسائل الدفع الأخرى و العديد من الخدمات المرتبطة بمكتب البريد التونسي.

قواعد استخدام خدمة " بوست فلوس ":

إنّ أي عملية شراء أو دفع تتعلق بخدمة بوست فلوس postflous لطرف ثالث في صب فلوس , تتم وفقا للشروط والاحكام العامة للبيع الموضحة أدناه:


خدمة الدفع للتاجر :

إن خدمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت هي عبارة عن مجموعة من المعاملات المميزة المتاحة لمستخدمي Sobflous.tn ، مما يسمح لهم بدفع ثمن المشتريات التي تتم على موقع التاجر الشريك لصب فلوس أو موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية .يتم الدفع عن طريق حساب صب فلوس بطريقة آمنة.

طريقة تشغيل الخدمة :

بعد تأكيد سلّتك على موقع التاجر الذي إخترته وإختيار طريقة الدفع صب فلوس أو عند إختيارك الدفع للتاجر عبر "رمز التاجر "الخاص به , يمكنك تأكيد العمليّة بإستخدام الطريقتين أدناه :

1-الطريقة الأولى:

تقوم بملء إستمارة أو نموذج بمعلوماتك مثل البريد الإلكتروني أو كلمة العبور الخاصة بك أو رقم هاتفك المرتبط بحساب صب فلوس الخاص بك. ستتم بعد ذلك إعادة توجيهك إلى نموذج تأكيد الدفع لاختيار الوسيلة التي ترغب في استعمالها للدفع : بطاقة بنكية وطنية أو دولية ، بطاقة ال e-dinar البريدية أو رصيدك صب فلوس .

2-الطريقة الثانية:

إنّ كل معاملة دفع للتاجر يتم تعريفها عبر "رمز الطلب " وكل تاجر يتم تعريفه عبر "رمز التاجر " الذي يمكنك إستخدامه عند تأكيد الدفع من خلال الدخول إلى حسابك صب فلوس تحت قسم الدفع للتاجر .

تنفيذ الدفع:

إن المبالغ التي يتعين دفعها على موقع التاجر معمول بها بالدينار التونسي (دت) بما في ذلك جميع الضرائب ، وهي صالحة أثناء تشاورهم مع الحريف . سيتم أخذ الدفع بعين الاعتبار على الفور من قبل النظام. في حالة عدم تواجد هذا الأخير سيتم إبلاغك ولن يتم أخذ دفعك في الاعتبار. ويمكنك استئناف الدفع لاحقًا.

الدفع :

لإجراء الدفع ، سيكون عليك اختيار صب فلوس كطريقة للدفع عن طريق النقر على الزر المقدم لهذا الغرض أو إدخال رمز التاجر للمتجر الفعلي الذي ترغب في الدفع فيه. تتم إدارة الدفع الخاص بك بواسطة خدمة صب فلوس التي تشرف عليها شركة همتال التي تقدم خدمة دفع مضمونة بالكامل. أنت في المقابل تضمن لصب فلوس أن لديك التفويضات اللازمة لاستخدام طريقة الدفع المختارة وعليك إعلان ذلك عند عملية تأكيد طلب الدفع الخاص بك وأن تعلن بأنك المالك الشرعي لحساب صب فلوس المستخدم للدفع عبر الإنترنت وأنك تتحمل كل العواقب في حالة ثبوت العكس .

حماية وحق المستخدم:

1-موعد التسليم :

يجب على البائع أو موقع التاجر تسليمك البضاعة أو المنتج أو تنفيذ الخدمة في التاريخ المحدد أثناء الطلب.إذا لم يتم تحديد أي تاريخ عند الطلب ، يجب أن يتم تسليم البضائع أو أداء الخدمة في موعد أقصاه شهر واحد بعد تاريخ الطلب.

في حالة عدم إحترام مدة التسليم يمكنك تقديم بلاغ أو شكوى إلى مصلحة حرفاء صب فلوس عبر حسابك صب فلوس تحت قسم "الدفع للتاجر "


2-موعد الإسترجاع أو الاسترداد :

في حالة إرجاع البضاعة , المنتج أو المادة إلى التاجر الشريك لصب فلوس أو إلغاء الخدمة بعد إلغاء طلبك بسبب عدم الالتزام بموعد التسليم أو إذا كان المنتج الذي اشتريته من موقع التاجر يعاني من عيب أو خللاً تطابقي بعد التسليم :

  • وهي غير مناسبة للإستخدام المتوقع من سلعة مماثلة.
  • لا يتطابق مع الوصف المقدم من البائع (على سبيل المثال ، لا يتوافق اللون مع النموذج المعروض) .
  • لا تحمل الصفات والميزات المذكورة من قبل البائع (على سبيل المثال ، جهاز قدم على أنه هادئ بشكل خاص فتبين أن له صوت صاخب).
  • يجب أن تقوم بعملية الإسترجاع في غضون شهر واحد كحد أقصى. ومع ذلك ، يجوز للتاجر تأجيل عملية الاسترداد أو الإسترجاع حتى يوم استلام البضاعة أو حتى تقدم دليلاً عن عملية شحن البضائع .

    يجب على التاجر تعويضك عن جميع المبالغ التي دفعتها ، بما في ذلك تكاليف التسليم (التوصيل ).

    في حالة عدم احترام وقت اللإسترداد ، يمكنك إرسال طلب الإسترداد عن طريق حسابك صب فلوس .


    3-الحق في المكافأة :

    سيحصل كل مستخدم على مكافأة على المشتريات التي يتم إجراؤها مع تجار شركاء صب فلوس . وهي نسب مئوية مخصومة من مبلغ معاملة الشراء وإضافتها إلى رصيد المكافآت الخاص بالمستخدم:

  • المكافأة الممنوحة للمشتري غير ثابتة وتعتمد على التاجر أو الخدمة على صب فلوس وسيتم عرضها قبل تنفيذ كل دفع .
  • قد لا يمنح التاجر الشريك مكافآت للمشترين أو لبعضهم على كل العناصر والمواد أو الخدمات المعروضة في متجره .
  • إن تأكيد الدفع من قبل المستخدم تعني قبوله السعر والمكافأة المتعلقة بالمنتج أو الخدمة التي يقدمها التاجر أو صب فلوس .
  • يمكن لحريف صب فلوس إستخدام المكافأة وتحويلها إلى رصيد صب فلوس فقط إذا كان رصيد المكافأة قد تجاوز ال10دنانير (عشرة دنانير تونسية ).
  • يمكنك تحويل رصيد المكافأة الخاص بك إلى رصيدك صب فلوس فقط .
  • إذا تم إلغاء الدفع أو تم تمتيع الحريف بالإسترجاع ، سيتم خصم مبلغ مكافأة المعاملة الملغاة من رصيد المكافآت الخاص بالحريف .
  • إذا كان رصيد المكافأة أقل من مبلغ مكافأة المعاملة المُلغاة ، فسيتم خصمها من المبلغ الإجمالي أو الجزئي للمعاملة الملغاة قبل تمتع الحريف بالإسترجاع (الاسترداد).

  • معاملات الحساب

    وفقا للشروط القانونية ، فأنت تفوضنا وترخص لنا بالخصم من حسابك صب فلوس SOBFLOUS أو البطاقة البنكية أو بطاقةال edinar من خلال هذا الموقع بالمبلغ الذي طلبته بموجب الشرط الوحيد الذي تم تفعيل حسابك فيه باستخدام كلمة عبورك أي عملية مصادقة أخرى ضرورية ومطلوبة أثناء كل تسجيل دخول وبأنك قمت بإجراء إحدى العمليات التالية:

    مع العلم أيضا أنه في حالة حدوث خطأ أو تجاوزات صب فلوس يحملك المسؤولية الكاملة.


    التكاليف مطبٌقة على حساب صب فلوس

    فتح الحساب : مجاني

    عمولة علي عملية شحن حسابك صب فلوس : مجاني

    عمولة على عملية تحويل الرصيد إلى حساب صب فلوس: مجاني

    عمولة على شراءالقسيمة أو قسيمة الدفع : مجاني

    عمولة على إيداع قسيمة الدفع في حساب صب فلوس : مجاني

    عمولة علي عملية الدفع للتاجر ماديّا أو إفتراضيا : مجاني

    عمولة على شحن الهاتف: دفع 6 ٪ على مبلغ الشحن .

    عمولة على خدمة بوست فلوس Postflous : دفع تكاليف البريد (بين 1 و 2 دت لكل معاملة) والتكاليف البنكية (1.8٪).

    عمولة على التحويل البنكي : دفع 2 دت مع 1.8٪ من المبلغ المطلوب.


    خطأ ومعاملات غير مسموح بها

    كشف أخطاء أو /المعاملات غير مسموح بها . يمكنك متابعة و عرض تاريخية معاملاتك في أي وقت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب التاجر على موقع صب فلوس والنقر على قائمة"التاريخية " من المهم جداً أن تقوم بإبلاغ صب فلوس على الفور إذا كان لديك شك بأن أيًا من الحالات التالية قد حدث: (1) إجراء معاملة غير مسموح بها على حسابك (2) حدوث دخول غير مسموح به إلى حسابك ؛ (3) تم تغيير أو تعديل كلمة العبور الخاصة بك ؛ تمكن شخص ما من تحويل الأموال باستخدام حسابك بدون إذنك (بطريقة متكررة أو جماعية ) دخول إحتيالي إلى الحساب كما يجب عليك إبلاغنا على الفور إذا كان لديك شك أو إعتقدت بأن خطأ قد حدث على حسابك.

    من أجل إعلام شركة همتال على الفور بأي من الأحداث المذكورة أعلاه ، فإنك تلتزم بمراقبة حساب التاجر الخاص بك بعناية وبشكل منتظم. نحن لا نحاول تحميلك المسؤولية عن أي استخدام غير مسموح به لحسابك من قبل أي شخص ، شريطة أن نكون قد تأكدنا من أنك تصرفت بشكل غير قانوني للسماح لطرف ثالث بالوصول إلى حسابك. إلى كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. سنحملك مسؤولية أي استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابك التجاري Sobflous إذا كان لدينا دليل على أنك تصرفت بشكل غير قانوني للسماح لطرف ثالث من الوصول إلى كلمة العبور الخاصة بك و / أو إلى معرفك صب فلوس لأأنك تصرفت بطريقة احتيالية أو إذا كنت فعلت ذلك عن قصد أو بسبب إهمال جسيم ، وفشلت في الوفاء بالتزاماتك الخاصة باستخدام حسابك بالطريقة الموضحة في هذه الاتفاقية. إشعار لصب فلوس بلأخطاء والمعاملات غير المسموح بها و / أو الاستخدام غير المناسب أو غير المسموح به لأداة الدفع الخاصة بك(البطاقة البنكية أو الe-dinar إذا شعرت أن هناك خطأ ما أو معاملة غير مسموح بها ، أو استخدام غير مسموح به أو غير مصرح به أو ممنوع على حساب صب فلوس الخاص بك ، يجب عليك إبلاغنا عبر قسم "اتصل بنا" .

    خطأ : إذا اكتشفنا خطأ في عملية المعالجة ، فسنصحح الخطأ. إذا تلقيت مالاً أقل من المبلغ المطلوب، فسوف يقوم صب فلوس بإعارة حساب التاجر الخاص بك بالفارق . أما إذا كنت قد تلقيت أموالاً أكثر مما كنت تعتمد فيجوز لشركة صب فلوس خصم الأموال الإضافية من حساب التاجر الخاص بك.


    تأمين المعلومات

    يلتزم صب فلوس بإدارة معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك وفقًا لمعايير صارمة لأمن المعلومات. نحن نستخدم أنظمة أمان الكمبيوتر الأكثر نجاعة وحداثة مثل جدران الحماية وتشفير البيانات ، ونحن نتحكم جيدا ونراقب بشكل محترف عملية الوصول إلى مواردنا وملفاتنا.

    لمعرفه المزيد حول إجراءات الأمان الخاصة بصب فلوس ، اذهب إلى قسم "فضاء الأمان".

    إن أمن حسابك صب فلوس متوقف أيضا على الطريقة التي تعتمدها لحماية كلمة عبورك الخاصة بصب فلوس .لا يجب عليك الإفصاح على كلمة عبورك صب فلوس لأي شخص مهما كان .فالمشرفين على إدارة صب فلوس لن يطلبوا منك أبدا مدّهم بكلمة عبورك , في المقابل أي رسالة إلكترونية أو أي نوع مرسل آخر يطلب منك الإصاح عن كلمة العبور يجب إعتباره عنصر مشبوه و غير مسموح به ويجب الإبلاغ عنه وتحويله إلى securite@sobflous.tn .إذا قمت بالإفصاح عن كلمة عبورك لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب كان فإن هذا الطرف سيحصل على بياناتك الشخصية وسيمكنه الدخول إلى حسابك وستتحمّل أنت مسؤولية العمليات والمعاملات التي سيتم إجراؤها بإستخدام كلمة عبورك .في حالة شككت أو تفطنت بأن أحدهم تمكن من الحصول على كلمة عبورك , قم بتغييرها وتعديلها في الحال عن طريق الدخول إلى حسابك وتغيير إعدادات بياناتك , ثم اتصل بنا على الفور .

    الدخول إلى معلوماتك وإجراء التعديلات: يمكنك متابعة ومراجعة المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها لنا وتعديل أو تغيير الإعدادات المتعلقة بحساب التاجر الخاص بك على صب فلوس في أي وقت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك "على موقع صب فلوس والنقر على "حسابي " وتعديل الإعدادات الخاصة بك.

    معلومات ضرورية : يجوز لك إستخدام صب فلوس فقط وفقًا لقواعد الاستخدام الحالية وفي جميع الأحوال يجب أن يتم استخدامك ضمن البنود القانونية فقط ، أي عن طريق احترام القوانين واللوائح والممارسات المعمول بها في تونس. وخاصة أنت تلتزم ب:

    1. عدم إستخدام الأموال المودعة في حسابك صب فلوس للقيام بمغالطات غير قانونية على الويب (أو خارج الويب)
    2. لا يجب نشر أو نقل أو بث أي معلومات ضارة أو فاضحة أو تشهيرية أو غير قانونية على الموقع.
    3. لا يجب إستخدام صب فلوس بطريقة قد تنتهك حقوق الآخرين.
    4. لا تقم بإجراء حجوزات غير مصرح بها ، كاذبة أو احتيالية
    5. لا يجب إستخدام أي برنامج "روتين" أو جهاز لعرقلة أو محاولة إحباط حسن سير العمل في الموقع ،، سواء كان يدويا أو إلكترونيا ، بأي وسيلة كانت ، بما في ذلك تحميل أو إتاحة وصول ولوج ملفات تحتوي على بيانات مضرة أو فيروسات .
    6. لا يجب إخلال , تغير أو تعديل المظهر البياني لـ sobflous.tn أو رموز البرنامج لذي يكوّنه .
    7. لا يجب القيام بأي إجراء من المحتمل أن يؤدي إلى مرور حركة غير متناسبة على sobflous.tn أو على بنية تحتية ذات صلة.
    8. لا يجب محاولة الحصول على دخول غير مسموح به إلى أي من شبكاتنا بأي وسيلة كانت.

    دون المساس بجميع حقوقنا الأخرى (سواء كانت ذات أصل قانوني أو غير ذلك) ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في:

    إن الالتزام بكافة القوانين السارية عند القيام بأي إجراء يتعلق باستخدام خدمات صب فلوس مهما كانت الوجهة ، هي مسؤوليتك الكاملة. يجب عليك قبل فتح حسابك صب فلوس القبول بجميع المواد والبنود أعلاه و الشروط والقواعد الخاصة بالاستخدامات المسموح بها .


    همتال